Lo

October 20th, Saturday: Afternoon classes on this date will be held in the morning.  1PM classes will be held at 9 AM and 2PM classes will be held at 10 AM. 

Session adjustments due to Holidays or scheduled events:

EGS is closed on Monday September 3 for Labor Day. Monday classes have make up options on any Wednesday or Saturday that offers the same class in that session time frame or an Open Gym Pass. See Instructor for an Open Gym Pass.

EGS is closed on Monday Christmas Eve and Tuesday Christmas Day and Monday New years Eve. Monday classes in Winter 1 and Winter 2 that include the closed Monday date have the option to either schedule a make-up class on a Wednesday or Saturday or receive an open gym pass.

EGS is closed on Memorial Day Monday May  28th. Monday classes have make up options on any Wednesday or Saturday in this session or see instructor for an open gym pass.


 Fall 1 2018
 Starts: Monday August 27, 2018
Ends: Saturday, October 6, 2018
Fall 2
Starts: Monday, October 8, 2018
Ends: Saturday, November 17, 2018

Winter 1
Starts: Monday, November 19, 2018 
Ends: Saturday, December 29, 2018 
Winter 2
Starts: Monday, December 31, 2018 
Ends: Saturday, February 9, 2019 
Winter 3
Starts: Monday, February 11, 2019
Ends: Saturday, March 23, 2019 

Spring 1
Starts: Monday, March 25, 2019

Ends: Saturday May 4, 2019
Spring 2
Starts: Monday, May 6, 2019

Ends: Saturday, June 15, 2019

 Summer 1 (Only 4 weeks)
Starts: Monday, June 17 , 2019 
Ends: Saturday, July 13, 2019 
Summer 2 
(Only 4 Weeks)
Starts: Monday, July 15, 2019 
Ends: Saturday August 10, 2019 





Class session dates